Saturday, September 26, 2015

Why is there more talent in lower ranks than in management?

At generally unmotivated companies, why can you find more motivation and talent in the lowest ran...

Friday, June 19, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

Apple Swift language - crash course & language reference

Apple recognised that Objective-C is not only not modern but very much not appealing to developers who are used to modern languages. As thi...

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Friday, June 6, 2014

Monday, May 26, 2014

Java 8 parallel sort - internals

Java 8 is a quite big update to the platform and luckily they focused on multicore systems too. T...

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Git cheat sheet - the most useful commands

After a little practise, Git can be fully utilised from the command line without any GUI. Adding, committing, pulling, and pushing is part ...

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Sunday, August 18, 2013

Thursday, August 15, 2013